Ask a Geek…

I have been kicking this idea around for a while, and what do you think about me creating a quick place to ask your computer questions. I will take all questions on any OS (Microsoft, Apple, or Linux). I will also field application questions. (As log as the application is fairly mainstream, I can’t troubleshoot an app your friend wrote for example.) Other than that, ask away. I have access to some other geeks, so if I don’t have an answer, I can get one pretty quick.

So now it’s your turn to write something in the comments…. Go!!!

2 thoughts on “Ask a Geek…

  1. I own a domain called ThisGeekIKnow.com, and i haven’t figured out what to do with it yet. my overarching idea is that it will be tech news for non-geeks, a blogroll on tech items, maybe reviews by me and/or others on gadgets, and a help section. it’s an idea I’ve been kicking around for a couple of years.

    • Cool.. I have seen some of your stuff and it’s cool. My thing is, I want to help people, but not sure what they are looking for. I have done some reviews for http://iboughtamac.com, but I think I want to give the readers a chance to ask questions, instead of me just going into what interests me. I will be adding a blog roll on the site, and if you wouldn’t mind, I would like to list you.

Leave a Reply

